Farm

More than 20 varieties of black caviar, beluga and sturgeon come to Art-Caviar from its own farm located in an ecologically clean area of ​​the Vologda region on the forest river Suda. & Nbsp;

The history of the company dates back to 1978. In 1996 the company "Russian Caviar House" was founded. The company began raising sturgeon fish for the purpose of extracting black caviar. "Russian Caviar House" is the largest fish farm in Russia and Europe. For more than 25 years the company has been producing luxurious delicacies, continuing the glorious Russian traditions and returning to Russia the glory of the caviar state. The high quality of black caviar is confirmed only by numerous awards of international competitions, but recognized by the best restaurateurs and chefs, as well as gourmets around the world.

At present, Russian Caviar House is the undisputed leader of the black caviar market in Russia, the largest exporter of sturgeon caviar under the Russia Caviar brand, has branches in Kazakhstan, the United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Hong Kong, China, Australia, Canada and the USA. Since 2018, the official status of the Kremlin's supplier has been secured. Among the company's clients are Gazprom, Russian Railways, Lukoil.

Black caviar of the Russian Caviar House is popular not only all over the world, but also in space! Caviar from the Russian Caviar House company is included in the onboard food for the ISS cosmonauts.

You can taste black caviar, various sea delicacies, red caviar from the manufacturer “Russian Caviar House” in the Art-Caviar boutique restaurant. The Art-Caviar team knows everything about black caviar and skillfully uses the product in the author's menu from the chef Igor Kazakov

Ферма

Более 20 сортов черной икры, белуга и осетрина поступают в Art-Caviar с собственной фермы, расположенной в экологически чистом районе Вологодской области на лесной реке Суда. 

Компания производитель «Русский Икорный Дом» основана в 1978 году. с 1996 года компания начала выращивать рыбу осетровых пород с целью добычи черной икры. "Русский Икорный Дом" имеет крупнейшее в России и Европе рыбоводческое хозяйство. Более 25 лет компания занимается производством роскошного деликатеса, продолжая славные русские традиции и возвращая России былую славу икорной державы. Высокое качество черной икры подтверждается не только многочисленными наградами международных конкурсов, но и признанием лучших рестораторов и шеф-поваров, а также гурманов по всему миру. 

В настоящее время «Русский Икорный Дом» является безусловным лидером рынка черной икры в России, крупнейшим экспортером осетровой икры под брендом «Russia Caviar», имеет филиалы в Казахстане, ОАЭ, Сингапуре, Гонконге, Китае, Австралии, Канаде и США. С 2018 года закреплен официальный статус поставщика Кремля. Среди клиентов компании числятся "Газпром", "РЖД", "Лукойл".

Черная икра "Русского икорного дома" популярна не только по всему миру, но и в космосе! Паюсная икра компании "Русский икорный дом" входит в бортовое питание космонавтов МКС.

Попробовать черную икру, разнообразные морские деликатесы, красную икру от производителя «Русский Икорный Дом» вы можете в ресторане бутике Art-Caviar. Команда Art-Caviar знает о черной икре всё и умело использует продукт в авторском меню от шеф-повара Игоря Казакова